Banque Wormser Frères is governed by 4 complementary boards and committees:

-  A board of directors composed of Wormser family members and great banking experts :

Alain WORMSER, Chairman of the board of directors
Marcel WORMSER, President emeritus
Marc WORMSER, Chief Executive Officer
Julien WORMSER, Chief Operating Officer

Béatrice JOUAN, Director
Catherine LUBOCHINSKY, Director
Christian KLEIN, Director
François SIN, Director
Jacques H. WAHL, Director
Gérard WORMSER, Director
Guy WORMSER, Director

- an audit committee

- a loan committee

- an annual shareholders meeting

You can access our annual reports :